who are you and why are you doing this?

I’m a 30 year old single woman who hasn’t gotten laid in over 3 years. 990 days +/-10, actually. 24024 hours, 1441440 minutes, or 86486400 seconds ago. Not that I’m counting.

I am not ugly. I am not fat. I am not boring or rude or uninteresting or dumb. I am a little bitter. But, even on nights when I get just drunk enough to not be at all bitter, I do not get hit on. My friends get hit on, and I end up having fascinating talks with men about their wives and kids, or giving them relationship advice, or having intriguing discussions about Sarah Palin. 

So, this is my attempt at venting and asking the world for some advice. Please help. I need to get some ass.

One thought on “who are you and why are you doing this?

Whaddya think?

