Oxygen Masks

If, for some reason, our airplane was experiencing problems, I would help you with your oxygen mask before adjusting mine. And that's against sky code.

This is my holy grail of love. I use the oxygen mask analogy all the time. You really do have to secure your own oxygen before assisting others, because being passed out will not enable you to help anyone else.

I want to feel this way so badly about someone. I can make myself believe I feel this way about people. When will it actually happen? Now, I want it now now now!

from Daily Odd Compliment

Whaddya think?

