Dog Treats

I made pumpkin biscuits for the dog I’m looking after (Buddy) and he and my friend’s dog went apeshit for them. Just one more thing that makes me excited to get my own little pup. I finished a big batch for him to take home and some for the friends’ dogs. I’m sad to say bye to Buddy.

Buddy treats

Super psyched to get my own new dog and bake him or her doggie treats and go to the dog park and on walks and runs and snuggle on the couch.

Until then, I’ll spoil Buddy for the last few hours!

I’ve only had five Buddy treats 😦 More!

Whaddya think?

